Deleting an app
You can delete an app in the dashboard, by selecting:
App Settings ->
General. Deleting is a permanent action. There is no way for us to restore an app once deleted!
Stopping a deployment
You can stop a deployment in the dashboard, by selecting:
Deployments and clicking the
... icon on a specific deployment.